Meet the diverse committee that is helping to curate an unmissable CPD-accredited programme focused on how to ensure AI and data in health will be of benefit to us all.

Marc Farr
Ruth Holland
Monica Jones
Matthew Lee
Videha Sharma
Haris Shuaib
Alexander Deng
Beatrix Fletcher
Robin Carpenter
Ameet Bakhai
Monica Fletcher
Hassan Chaudhury
Krish Nirantharakumar
Joshua Au Yeung
Jack Porter
Mindy Simon
Sara Nelson

Headline Sponsor

Session SponsorS